2016 Participation

Participation in working UNESCO meeting at the Faculty of Civil Engineering ‐ 29.1.2016.

Attending: President of the Serbian National Commission for UNESCO Prof. dr Goran Milašinović, president of Serbian Academy of Sciences Academic Vladimir Kostić, director of WSDAC Prof. dr Milan Dimkić, director of IRTCUD Prof. dr Jovan Despotović, Chairholder for UNESCO Chair in Water for Ecologically Sustainable Development Prof. dr Marko Ivetić and others.

Please follow and like us: